Vertical Reflexology

Trained Nerve Reflexology Practitioners

The following reflexologists have attended Nico Pauly’s Nerve Reflexology course and passed an examination, please make contact with them directly if you wish:

CountyAddressPost CodeNameContact
AberdeenKemnayAB51 5NBMelanie Jonesdrmelaniejones@btinternet.com
07896 047660
BedfordshireLeighton BuzzardLU7 3UPTracey Fieldtracey@feetfirst-reflexology.co.uk
07963 797613
BerkshireMaidenheadSL6 5DGAnn Hodgsona.hodgson247@btinternet.com
01628 621157
BristolBristol, Alveston HillBS35 3JBKathy Fieldhousekathy@kfreflexology.co.uk
01454 418363
BristolBristolBS97BSAnne Bruntontherapies@annebrunton.co.uk
0777 157 5837
BuckinghamshireCheshamHP5 1AJElizabeth Calderarareflexology@fabulous-feet.co.uk
0779 1659 554
CheshireCrewe, AudlemCW3 0BEAnn Jonesannjones@audlemreflexology.fsnet.co.uk
01270 811919
CornwallSt BrewardPL30 4PQHilary Maddalenah.maddalena@btopenworld.com
07967 564481
CumbriaKendalLA9 4PEJean McGovernjeanmcgovern@hotmail.com
07905 917049
DerbyshireBelperDE56 2GRSue Careysucarey@btinternet.com
07977 535686
DerbyshireUttoxeterST14 8JAAllison Walkertoptotoehealth@uwclub.net
01335 350554
DevonSeatonEX12 2RFClaire Hardingclaire@itscrystalclearhealing.co.uk
01297 23176
07817207454
GloucesterCheltenham, Charlton KingsGL53 7RULinda Browninglinda_browning@hotmail.co.uk
01242 577903
07748318855
GloucesterStroud, RodboroughGL5 3LFJane Chamberlainjane@intouch-reflexology.com
07866 773291
01453 762462
GloucesterCheltenham, Charlton KingsGL53 8LXPascale Dorlencourtreflexology@dorlencourt.co.uk
01242 285 681
07906 907695
GloucesterCirencesterGL7 1QXEileen Ford-Priceeartha63@googlemail.com
01285 643958
GloucesterWestonbirtGL8 8QTLindsay Hiltonljhilton20@gmail.com
01666 880500
07768191262
GwentChepstowNP16 7NSHelen Kemphelbru@gotadsl.co.uk
01291 689 907
HampshireSouthamptonSO53 2GJVictoria Hornethepointofhealth@o2.co.uk
023 8026 9809
HampshireHookRG27 0SRSally Killingbacksallykillingback@btinternet.com 07796908890
HampshireHavantPO9 3LUCarol Samuelreflexmaster1@sky.com
079897 68774
HertfordshireBishops StortfordCM23 2PGHazel Cookzelcook@hotmail.com
07976 329660
KentSevenoaksTN13 2QBPascale  Atkinsonpascaleatkinson@talktalk.net
0793 2920321
KentTunbridge WellsTN1 1TUSandy Thompsonsandyt85@hotmail.com
01892 519684
07753611544
LancashireChorleyPR6 8EXHelen Hopkinhelen@darkbluemail.com
07957 865083
Leicestershire LeicesterLE2 3JHJenny Wilsonjennyinterim4@gmail.com
0116 2709764
LeicestershireLeicesterLE2 4DGMadeleine Achurchmadeleineachurch@gmail.com
0782 6492639
LondonTottenhamN17 9RHTony Manmohantonymanmohan@live.com
07939 159986
LondonW12 0LWCamilla  St Aubynmilly@staubyn.eu
07970290586
LondonSW16 6DLRosanna Bickertonrosanna@handsonfeet.com
020 8769 9709
LondonSW5 9HZSilvia  Kundrathsekundrath@aol.com
07785 247199
LondonLondonNW6 7RNHelen Hewitthelenfowlerhewitt@hotmail.co.uk
07501515450
LondonLondonSW3 1AURosanna Bickertonrosanna@handsonfeet.com
07885 785770
LondonLondon, LeeSE12 9LDEllie Kopielinfo@elliekopiel.co.uk
020 8857 2992
07895922977
LondonHammersmithW6 0HAElizabeth Fraserelizabethfraser@talk21.com
020 8748 0177
LondonLondonW11 4SUPhilippe Verlindenpverlinden101@yahoo.com
07931 910 150
LondonLondonW1W 5DLKate Strongkatest1@btinternet.com
07940 790141
LothianEdinburghEH9 2ANHelen Harrisharrishiggins@gmail.com
07849 402933
LothianEdinburghEH52 6LAJune Hamiltonjunerhamilton1@yahoo.com
07765 164147
MiddlesexUxbridgeUB8 2APBeverley Parmarbeverleyparmar@yahoo.co.uk
07961 122125
MiddlesexWindsorSL4 3HSAlison McMahonalison.mcmahon@gmail.com
01753 858211
MiddlesexHounslowTW3 1XPAruna Ravithasanaravithasan@googlemail.com
07747 010 689
MonmouthshireLlandogoNP25 4TFZoe Lindgrenlindgren_zoe@yahoo.co.uk
01594 530100
NottinghamshireScarringtonNG13 9BQRichard MachinRichardreflex@aol.com
01949850230
ww.reflexologynotts.co.uk
PembrokeGlogueSA36 0DSLaura Pagelaurapage62@hotmail.com
0778 7998427
ShropshireCraven Arms, EdgtonSY7 8HNMargaret Billfootwright@mypostoffice.co.uk
01588 680356
SomersetTauntonTA4 1LJClaire Fisherclf.somerset@gmail.com
01823 401502
StaffordshireStoke on TrentST7 4JXMaureen Edgeleyedge123@fsmail.net
07970212878
SuffolkIpswichIP4 3AJDorothy Hurleydot@dothurley.co.uk
01473 435284
07909331435
SurreyDorkingRH4 2LWAmanda Collinsamanda@restoringbalance.org.uk
07971 002323
SurreyFarnhamGU10 3JD Michelle Galbraithpurebalance24@yahoo.com
07887 756088
SurreyFarnhamGU10 2BNAlison Giltinanalison@iluka.co.uk
07753 576688
SurreyGuildfordGU3 3BHJane Leewalkingonair66@googlemail.com
01483 454000
WarwickshireStratford-upon-AvonCV37 6XWBridget Huntbridgie57@hotmail.co.uk
01789 204717
07516780765
West MidlandsBirmingham B17 9JUElaine Jamiesoninfo@elainejamieson.com
0121 427 8915
WiltshireBradford-on-AvonBA15 1PRKaren Newtonkarennewton1957@yahoo.co.uk
01225 863 601
WorcestershireWorcesterWR1 1NYMaria Rileybobriley339@yahoo.co.uk
01905 27728

International

CountyAddressPost CodeNameContact
EireTralee, Co KerryEIleen Healyeileen@healyreflexology.com
0877605705
0667126614
website
JerseySt.BreladeJE3 8LNSuzanne Bissoncheesepieandco@hotmail.com
01534 499596
MaltaGozoGRB 104Shirley Shoneshone@maltanet.net
+356 99268391
MexicoMexico D.F.,
Col Nochebuena
03720Marisela Holguin-de-Reyesholguin_mary@yahoo.com
00 52 55 56052097
SpainAlicante Spain03730Rubina Mortonrubina@essenceterapeutica.com
0034 660 996 554
website
SwitzerlandLausanneCH-1004Noëlle Weyenethnoelle.weyeneth@bluewin.ch
41 21 646 9012
USA New York 10036 Fabiana Donatifdonati1@nyc.rr.com
646 229 7339
USA New York 11377Florica Raduvertiflo@hotmail.com
917-916-0612